SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2018 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Applied Communication Studies



April 15, 2018: Front row, from left: Joseph Strohmeyer – Buezetta Meyer and Charlot Hentz Scholarship; Erica Winter – Communication Award; and Luke Jansen– John W. & Eva M. Morgan Memorial Award in Applied Communication Studies.

Back row, from left: Zachary McGeehon – Robert B. Hawkins Graduate Award; Letrice Young – David B. Valley Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award; and Dr. E. Duff Wrobbel, chair of the Department of Applied Communication Studies.